FIFA Best Men's Player: A Legacy of Greatness

Discover the football legends who have claimed the prestigious FIFA Best Men's Player Award over the years.

Winners of the FIFA Best Men's Player Award

Cristiano Ronaldo: A Phenomenal Winner

Portugal's Cristiano Ronaldo won the award in 2016 and 2017, showcasing his extraordinary talent and achievements.

Cristiano Ronaldo (2016, 2017)

Luka Modric: 2018's Best Player

Croatia's Luka Modric claimed the title in 2018, recognized for his exceptional midfield play and leadership.

 Luka Modric (2018)

Lionel Messi: A Hat-Trick of Awards

Argentina's Lionel Messi won in 2019, 2022, and 2023, solidifying his status as one of the greatest players of all time.

Lionel Messi (2019, 2022, 2023)

Robert Lewandowski: Dominance in 2020 and 2021

Poland's Robert Lewandowski was honored in 2020 and 2021, recognized for his incredible goal-scoring prowess.

Robert Lewandowski (2020, 2021)

Champions Who Defined Football

These players have not only won the FIFA Best Men's Player Award but have also left an indelible mark on the world of football."

A Legacy of Champions

Celebrating Football's Finest

The FIFA Best Men's Player Award celebrates the excellence and dedication of football's greatest talents.